Suzhou Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Suzhou Overview
 Suzhou Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Suzhou information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Suzhou-Hotels
 Food
  -Suzhou Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Suzhou
History
  -Suzhou History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Suzhou
 Amusement
  -Suzhou amusement
 Shopping
  -Suzhou Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Suzhou
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Suzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Suzhou Shopping


Although the place in Cangshu is not big, remits to gather everyplace equally particularly various merchandise of the mainland in Jiangsu. Food, clothes and things for using all have. Particularly eye-catchers are various quality goods at reasonable prices small merchandise or local special products, including the curio. Those refined runts in the merchandise heap of the feast for the eyes are special attractive. Accidentally on looking at, they give out flickering light in the sun, send forth a captivating brilliance. If you draw the ancient machines and ancient relics to have the research to the ancient word thou by happy chance, meet with the luck, can still discover that the treasure. In the making copy curio articles, sometimes the bad sun is wrong, return and really there will be the priceless treasure to spread to fall among them. But unless you are Bole, otherwise is to not identify something to come out.


Shopping places

City

Markets' names

Telephone

Address

Suzhou City

Shopping center

0512-5239572

No.412 of People Road

Suzhou City

Bairunfa Bussiness Building of general merchandise head office of Suzhou

0512-5116322

No.168 of Donghuan Road

Suzhou City

The first general merchandise store

0512-5233560

No.440 of People Road



The special product in Suzhou

>>Green Hair Turtle
The Green Hair Turtle lives in the shade of the Yu Mountain's mountain brook at first. Qin Huaihai's poem said," The turtles hide in the Kanshui the hairs are all green". Kanshui is the green water, is seldom to be seen sunlight, living the green Tai easily, stir up on the turtle plank, hairs are longer for long time. It has become the interesting and novel decoration on the desk, use the prosperous clear water of white porcelain pot to keep it especially, its hairs are more verdant and lovely, make the persons enjoy to please the eyes.

>>The laces in Cangshu
It is called the carving embroider in Cangshu again, beginning from 1917. It is one of the famous handicraft carving embroider of our country, takes the careful work, fine and delicate, gorgeous color, the carvings and embroiders to combine, button up to stick to match each other, simple, refined and generous, the assortment is numerous, beautiful and practical, so it is known for Chinese and Foreign.

>>Small things by the black wood carving
The black wood handicraft products in Cangshu have the long history, are known for simple shapes, flowing freely lines, fine work, whet the paint shining, they are generous, the craft is strong, the collecting value is high, it is the tour trophy which gathers practical and enjoy for the integral whole.

>>The snake healthful articles, the leather products
The snake healthful articles of Cangshu have great reputation, there are Longliqi capsule, Mengtianqi capsule, the skin care things etc., they have the special effects of face beauty and keeping to permit, they develop the leather products, such as suitcases, boxes, belts of snake's leather again in recent years, it is the trophy which the people who come to visit in Cangshu choose firstly.

>>The embroider of Suzhou
The embroidery craft of Suzhou and the embroidery of Hunan, the embroider of Sichuan and the embroider of Guangdong are called the four famous embroiders in China. The embroider of Suzhou has the history for more than 2600 years up to now, now, the needle methods of the embroider of Suzhou can be divided into 48 kinds of 9 major types, use the diapason and cultured color, do not show the trace of the smooth flutter, go the needle consistently, have no the not even places. The topics of embroider of Suzhou regard persons, landscapes, flowers, birds and animals as principle, there are embroider slices, volume faces, screen slices, screen...etc. After the establishment of People Republic of China, the entertainers of Suzhou created successfully two-sided embroider, include two-sided embroider with same color, the two-sided different color embroider, the different color of two-sided different body embroider, the two-sided different color or bodies portrait embroiders etc. Its representation is the two-sided cat. The embroider of Suzhou in the region of Zhen Lake is the most well-known.

>>The special product --- Song Jin
Jin is a kind of deluxe silk goods, Song Jin is produced in Suzhou, Yun Jin is produced in Nanjing and the Shu Jin is produced in Sichuan, they are called three famous Jin in China together. Its craft of knitting is fashionable, Jingsi has Mianjing and Dijing, so is called Chong Jin again. The biggest special feature of Song Jin is elegant patterns, the color is cultured, neat to stand, the ancient joss-stick and color, they often are used in mounting the valuable calligraphies, the deluxe gift boxes, also can be made to the special kind clothing and laces.

>>The fans in Suzhou
In China, only the fans in Suzhou can be comparable to the fans in Hangzhou, the species of the fans in Suzhou are numerous, and the fans which take most the great reputation are Folding Fan, the Sandalwood Fan and Juangong Fan. The Folding Fan often is called the Ya Fan, was stream into from North Korea in the ages of Tang and Song, in South Song, Suzhou started mass-produce. It is the most important to use the paper of the Folding Fan's faces, pay attention to very, must be made of the best painting paper. The fans' faces pointed to dye paintings by the craftsmen are called the appearance, the white faces which are stayed to invite a paintings specially assigned are called Sumian. The bone of the Folding Fan uses to anticipate also pays attention to very, having the valuable ivory, red sandalwood, generally use the black wood, the palm tree bamboo...etc. The manufacture of fans' bone is also very exquisite, in addition to beating to whet smoothly, there are still bossed, Loukong craving, green paint, insetting the patterns or literalness. The Sandalwood Fan is a kind of Folding Fan, gets name because the bone is made of the sandalwood wood. The most of Sandalwood Fan are female fans, spread widely in the women. The circular fans are called the Tuan Fan or Zhi Fan again, it was the ladies' patent in palace as early as Han dynasty. It was more popular and spread to the folks gradually in Tang dynasty. The circular fans which are made of Juan are called the Juangong Fan, have the one side plain Juan, two-sided stretch tight Juan, mire gold, porcelain green, bluish-grey color etc., the styles are numerous, they regard circular as principle, still have shapes of hexangular, plum flower, begonia, lotus leaf, long circle, the waist etc. The handle fans use materials, such as Xiangfei Bamboo, palm tree bamboo, hardwood, monsters' bone, ivory...etc. Juangong Fan takes colorful Juan, or the Su faces to give the history and follow with the side of Jin and the hair side, wear with the falling tassels, jade, they are supple and lovely, can increase the women charmingly feminine, and then are the adornment thing of the particular clothing, show affection by a lot of women.

>>The wood-carved year paintings in Taohuawu
The wood-carved years paintings in Taohuawu of Suzhou, the wood-carved years paintings in Yangliuqing of Tianjin and the wood-carved years paintings in Yangjipu in Weifang of Shandong are called the three greatest wood-carveds years paintings in China. The wood-carved years paintings in Taohuawu began from the end of Ming Dynasty, has already had the history of more than 350 years, the earliest workshop was at Taohuawu Street of Suzhou, as a result got the name. In Qing Dynasty, the art form has already tended mature, and became the special style of oneself, in the period of Yongzheng and Qianlong, it was very prosperous, was called north Liu and south Tao with the willow youth paintings. The year paintings' form are near to the folks' life, are rich in adornment, the things are beautiful and the price is low, spread extensively in large common crowds, its race style also is welcome by abroad people, for example the Japanese Fushihui was under the influence of year paintings of Taomuwu. In the end of Ming Dynasty and at the beginning of Qing Dynasty, the appearances of year paintings since is hot row, abundant but again well arranged and have the preface, are rich in the life breathing, described prosperous prospects of the peaceful times of Kang, Qian and Jia vividly. Opium War later, it changed direction of the farmer style, became currently this kind of art special features, the composition is plentiful full, the color is fresh, gorgeous and exaggeration, it is full of adornment.

>>Biluochun Tea
It is one of the ten famous teas of China, is called Xiasharenxiang. The Kangxi went in south and passed by Suzhou, added the applause greatly after tasting the tea's flavor. Because the tea is adapted in the period of Qingming and Guyu, was granted to name of Biluochun, was juxtaposed for the contribution.
The method of making tea: Take a few of tea, put into warm water, its white Hao will dissolve slowly, the tea dip down, the cup's bottom is verdant at this time, but the water is still tasteless, pour out about 2/3 water, then blunt with boiled water, when the tea all launch, the water's color is pale green such as jade at this time, the tea's flavor is heavy.


Copyright© 2001-2018, suzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -城市概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、海运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Suzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


商场购物


    常熟虽然地方不大,同样汇聚了各地尤其是江苏本土的各种商品。吃的,穿的,用的,无所不有。尤其引人注目的是包括古董在内的种种价廉物美的小商品或土特产。那些精制的小东西,在琳琅满目的商品堆中,特别显眼。偶一望去,在太阳底下闪闪发光,散发出诱人的光彩。如果您正巧对古字古画古器古物有所研究,碰上运气,没准还能发现宝藏呢。仿制古董品中,有时阴差阳错,还真会有无价之宝散落其中。但这除非伯乐,否则是无法识别出来的。


购物场所

城 市

商场名称

电 话

地 址

苏州市

购物中心

0512-5239572

人民路 412 号

苏州市

苏州百货总公司百润发商厦

0512-5116322

东环路 168 号

苏州市

第一百货商店

0512-5233560

人民路 440 号



苏州特产

>>绿毛龟
    绿毛龟原产于虞山山涧之阴荫处。秦淮海诗云“龟藏坎水毛皆绿”。坎水即绿水,少见阳光,易生绿苔,滋生在龟板上,年久则毛愈长。已成为案头别致摆设,特别是用白瓷钵盛清水养之,其毛更碧绿可爱,令人赏心悦目。

>>常熟花边
    又称常熟雕绣,始于民国6年(1917年)。是我国著名的手工雕绣抽纱制品之一,以精工细巧、色彩绚丽、雕绣结合、扣贴相配、素雅大方、花色繁多、美观实用而闻名中外。

>>红木雕刻小摆件

    常熟红木工艺品有着悠久的历史,以造型简练、线条流畅、做工精细、磨漆光亮而著称,红木小摆件雍容大方,工艺性强,收藏价值高,是集实用和欣赏为一体的旅游纪念品。
>>蛇保健品、皮件制品
    常熟蛇保健品久负盛名,较早的有隆力奇、蒙天奇胶囊,护肤用品等,具有独特的美颜养容功效,近年来又开发生产了蛇皮箱包、皮带等皮件制品,是来常熟旅游的首选纪念品。

>>苏 绣
    苏州的刺绣工艺与湖南的湘绣、四川的蜀绣、广东的粤绣并称中国四大名绣。 苏绣至今已有2600多年的历史,现在,苏绣的针法,可分为9大类48种,用色和谐典雅,不露生硬跳动的痕迹,行针疏密一致,毫无参差之处。苏绣的题材,多以人物、山水、花鸟、动物为主,有绣片、册面、屏条、屏风等。中华人民共和国成立后,苏州艺人成功地创造了双面绣,包括双面同色绣、双面异色绣、双面异物异色绣、双面异色异物人像绣等。其代表作是“双面猫”。 苏绣以镇湖一带最为有名。

>>特产宋锦
    “锦”是一种高级丝织品,苏州出产的宋锦与南京的云锦、四川的蜀锦并称为“中国三大名锦”。其织造工艺考究,经丝有面经和底经两重,故又称“重锦”。
    宋锦最大的特色是图案精美、色彩典雅、平整挺括、古色古香,常用于装裱名贵字画、高级礼品盒,也可制作特种服装和花边。

>>苏 扇
    在中国,能与杭(杭州)扇比美的只有苏扇,苏扇品种繁多,最负盛名的是折扇、檀香扇和绢宫扇。素称“雅扇”的折扇,是唐宋时代从朝鲜传入的,至南宋,苏州开始大量生产。折扇的扇面用纸最重要,十分讲究,必须用上乘宣纸裱成。有工匠自己点染成画的扇面称“画面”,有留请专人题画的白扇面称“素面”。折扇的扇骨用料同样十分讲究,名贵的有象牙、紫檀的,一般用乌木、棕竹等。扇骨制作也十分精致,除打磨光滑的以外,尚有浮雕、镂空雕、绿漆、镶嵌图案或文字的。 檀香扇为折扇的一种,因扇骨为檀香木制成而得名。檀香扇多为坤扇,在妇女中广为流传。 宫扇又称团扇、纨扇,早在汉朝即为宫廷贵妇的“专利”。唐朝以后更为流行并逐渐传至民间。以绢制作的宫扇称绢宫扇,有单面素绢、双面绷绢、泥金、瓷青、湖色等彩面品种,样式繁多,以圆形为主,尚有六角、梅花、海棠、荷叶、长圆、腰圆等形状。扇柄多用湘妃竹、棕竹、硬木、兽骨、象牙等材料。绢宫扇或以彩绢,或素面施以丹青、沿以锦边、毛边,坠以流苏、玉佩,轻盈玲珑,可增添妇女的妩媚,又是特定服装的装饰物,为广大妇女所钟爱。

>>桃花坞木刻年画
    苏州的桃花坞木刻年画、天津杨柳青木刻年画和山东潍坊杨家埠的年画并称中国三大木刻年画。 桃花坞木刻年画始于明末,已有350多年的历史,最早的作坊在苏州桃花坞街上,因而得名。到了清代,艺术形式已趋成熟,并形成了自己独特的风格样式,雍正、乾隆年间,盛极一时,与杨柳青年画并称“南桃北柳”。年画形式内容接近民间生活,富于装饰性,物美价廉,在广大百姓群众中广泛流传,它的民族风格也受到国外的欢迎,比如日本浮世绘即颇受桃花坞木刻年画的影响。明末清初,年画的画面既热列丰富而又井然有序,富于生活气息,生动地描述了康乾嘉盛世的繁荣景象。鸦片战争以后,转向农家风格,形成目前这种构图丰满,色彩鲜艳夸张,富有装饰的艺术特色。

>>碧螺春茶
    中国十大名茶之一,俗名“吓煞人香”。康熙南巡路过苏州,品茶后大加赞赏。因此茶采自清明、谷雨时节,被赐名为“碧螺春”,并列为贡品。
    泡茶方法:取茶叶少许,撒入温水中,其白毫会慢慢溶掉,茶叶沉下,这时杯底一片碧绿,但水尚无味,将水倒掉三分之二左右,再冲以沸水,茶叶全部展开,此时水色淡绿如玉,茶香味醇。


Copyright© 2001-2017, suzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link