Suzhou Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Suzhou Overview
 Suzhou Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Suzhou information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Suzhou-Hotels
 Food
  -Suzhou Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Suzhou
History
  -Suzhou History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Suzhou
 Amusement
  -Suzhou amusement
 Shopping
  -Suzhou Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Suzhou
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Suzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Suzhou Hotels

Search China Hotels:

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Harriway Garden Hotel Suzhou
Harriway Garden Hotel SuzhouOur hotel is 20 minutes from major science / industrial parks around Suzhou; 55 kilomters from Kunshan and Wuxi (30 minutes by car); 1 hours (by car) from Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport. - Harriway Garden Hotel Suzhou is the flagship property of our hotel group. It is the first 5 star hotel in Suzhou. It is crafted by renowned architects and interior designers from USA and Taiwan.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Superior Big Bed Room 84.00 USDBook
Deluxe Twin Room 92.00 USDBook

Garden Hotel Suzhou
Garden Hotel SuzhouDistance from the Hongqiao airport: 93km Distance from Suzhou railway station: 4.5km Distance from downtown: 2.5km Distance from Shilu commercial street: 5km - The modern Garden Hotel is the former villa of Jiang Jieshi and Heyanong, where is also the former residence of Mrs.Yao Yicheng ( Jiang Jieshi' s second wife) and Jiang Weiguo (Jiang Jieshi' s youngest son). On 1952, the hotel has became the accommodation of many country leaders and international celebrities such as the former American president Carter, secretary of state Kissinger, the Mrs. Thatcher, Japan premier kaifu toshiki, Jiang Zeming, Zhu Rongji, Li Peng, Zhou Enlai, Chenyi, Deng Xiaoping, etc.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Deluxe Twin Room 108.00 USDBook
Deluxe Big Bed Room 125.00 USDBook

Youngor Leidisen Hotel,Suzhou
Youngor Leidisen Hotel,SuzhouAway from Hongqiao airport:90km Away from Suzhou train station:11km Away from city center:8km Away from Jin Ji Lake:1km - The Youngor Central Hotel (Yageer fugong dajiudian) is 4 star hotel located in the Guanqian area, the best location in downtown of Suzhou. There is about 2km from Suzhou railway station.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Deluxe Big Bed Room 77.00 USDBook
Deluxe Single Room 92.00 USDBook

Plaza Hotel Suzhou
Plaza Hotel SuzhouLocated in the canter of the ancient city of Suzhou, The Plaza Hotel is a luxurious hotel built according to the four-satr hotel standards. It is about 3 km to the Railway Station. About 1.5 km to the city center. - Located in the downtown of Suzhou. It is very convenient for your travel or shopping.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Business Room 53.00 USDBook
Business Twin Room 58.00 USDBook

Mercure Suzhou Park Hotel and Suites
Mercure Suzhou Park Hotel and SuitesThe hotel is located in the Suzhou Industrial Park from the city centre: 15 km, 20 minutes by car; from the train station18 km, 25 minutes by car; from the airport68 km, 60 minutes by car; from the exhibition centre5 km, by car five minutes; from long-distance station15 km, by car 20 minutes. - Located in the heart of Suzhou Industrial Park and close to the central business district, the Mercure Suzhou Park Hotel and Suites is the leading value accommodation hotel in China.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Normal Deluxe Big Bed Room 89.00 USDBook
Normal Deluxe Twin Room 89.00 USDBook

Marco Polo Suzhou (Original Sofitel Suzhou)
Marco Polo Suzhou (Original Sofitel Suzhou)Distance from city center: 0.5km, distance from Suzhou railway station: 3.8km, distance from Hongqiao airport: 90km - Sofitel Suzhou is in the centre of the old city, only 1 hour by train from Shanghai. Designed in traditional Chinese style, the hotel features 329 rooms surrounding two internal atriums and incorporates the new up market Xuan Miao Shopping Plaza.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Deluxe Big Bed Room Prepay101.00 USDBook
Deluxe Twin Room Prepay101.00 USDBook

Nanlin Hotel ,Suzhou
Nanlin Hotel ,SuzhouNanlin Hotel is located in the city center of Suzhou, with convenient traffic. About 10 minutes' driving distance to Guan Qian Street. About 5 km from the railway station. 3 km from the Bund. - Suzhou Nanlin Hotel occupies an area of 35, 000 square meters, with easy access and quiet surroundings. The hotel combines modernized service facilities and Suzhou's traditional garden architecture into a pleasing whole, adding radiance and beauty to its nearby famous gardens.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Landscape Building Standard Twin Room 97.00 USDBook
Landscape Building Single Room 97.00 USDBook

Suzhou Tongli Lakeview Hotel
Suzhou Tongli Lakeview Hotel83.6km from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, it costs 400RMB and 70minutes by taxi. 135km from Shanghai Pudong Airport, it costs 500RMB and 150minutes by taxi. 110km from Shanghai Railway Station, it costs 450RMB and 120minutes by taxi. 30.5km from Suzhou Railway Station, it costs 100RMB and 40minutes by taxi - Covering a natural garden of 80,000m2, the Tongli Lakeview Hotel is located adjacent to the graceful Tongli Lake. So near to the ancient Tongli and overlooking in the east the green Luoxing Islet, the Hotel enhances its beauty when shining with the unsophisticated water town.
Check-in: 2018-05-22 check-out: 2018-05-23
Roomsrate/night 
Standard Big Bed Room 125.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 125.00 USDBook

Garden Hotel
Garden HotelThe hotel is located in the Chengxi scenic zone. It is near the famous Xiyuan and Liuyuan. In the west side of the hotel is Hanshan Temple; in the north is Huqiu place of interest; in the south is business center. The transportation is convenient. - It is a three star hotel with classical garden style. The elegant environment, modern design and personified facilities make it the elite of business hotel.

Jasmine Holiday Inn Hotel ,Suzhou
Jasmine Holiday Inn Hotel ,SuzhouTo Train Station: 4.6km To Ariport: 90.5km To Bus Station: 3km - Holiday Inn Jasmine Suzhou is well-appointed as pre-five star standard, conveniently located in Shilu commercial, shopping & entertainment district. It is right next to the Suzhou traditional cultural street-- Shantang Street. Transportation is easy and convenient with Shanghai being only 1 hour away by bus, 3 kms to the Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone, 6 kms to the Suzhou Singapore Industrial Park and 2 kms to the railway station.

Total Page: 8 << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>
Copyright© 2001-2018, suzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -城市概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、海运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Suzhou!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


酒店住宿

搜索全国酒店:

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
吴江海悦花园大酒店
吴江海悦花园大酒店酒店距苏州市区及主要工业园区仅20分钟车程(十公里左右);距其他城市如昆山、无锡約55公里,车程30分钟;距上海90公里,车程亦在60分钟之內。 - 苏州吴江海悦花园大酒店占地面积共达90亩、楼高22层。其宏伟、简洁、大方的建筑物外型和内饰设计出自于台湾和美国著名的设计师团队。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
高级大床房 538.00 元预定
豪华双人房 588.00 元预定

江苏国泰南园宾馆
江苏国泰南园宾馆离机场距离(公里):距虹桥机场93公里 离苏州火车站距离(公里):4.5 离市中心距离(公里):2.5 离石路商业街距离(公里):5 -   近代南园系蒋介石在苏的花园别墅所在地,1952年成为苏州市国宾馆,五十几年来,作为苏州的国宾馆,先后接待了上百位党和国家领导人及外国首脑,是苏州市接待国宾贵客的重要基地,也是苏州外事接待的一面旗帜。2003年,江苏国泰国际集团入主南园宾馆,带来了全新的管理理念。2005年,集团出资2.6亿元人民币对宾馆进行全方位的改造,目标是成为苏州最具特色的园林式商务酒店。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
豪华大床房 688.00 元预定
豪华双床房 688.00 元预定

苏州雅戈尔雷迪森广场
苏州雅戈尔雷迪森广场离机场距离(公里):虹桥机场90公里 离苏州火车站距离(公里):11 离市中心距离(公里):8 离金鸡湖距离(公里):1 -   苏州雅戈尔雷迪森广场是苏州雅戈尔酒店投资管理有限公司下属的豪华商务型酒店,它与苏州国际博览中心、苏州工业园区CBD中心相对应。苏州雅戈尔雷迪森广场采用国际知名酒店管理品牌“雷迪森”的管理体系,全面引进雷迪森先进的酒店管理理念,采用国际酒店标准化、现代化、系统化的经营管理模式,并尝试将高星级的酒店管理、服务向雅戈尔未来城社区延伸。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
家庭房 758.00 元预定

苏州广场酒店
苏州广场酒店离火车站距离(公里):3,离市中心距离(公里):1.5; 周围景观:中国电信、全聚德烤鸭馆 - 苏州广场酒店座落在苏州主干道人民路与干将路交汇处——乐桥的东南堍,隔人民路是广场公园,隔干将路与文物商店相对。无论您从东南西北哪个方向进入苏州,广场酒店都是您自然的落脚处。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
商务房 338.00 元预定
商务房 368.00 元预定

苏州商旅美居酒店
苏州商旅美居酒店酒店位于苏州工业园区,距市中心 15 公里,车程15分钟; 距火车站 18 公里,车程20分钟; 距飞机场 68 公里,车程60分钟; 距展览中心 5 公里,车程5分钟; 距长途车站 15 公里,车程20分钟。 - 苏州商旅美居酒店是由建屋集团建造、拥有,法国雅高酒店集团管理的四星级酒店 ,建筑面积约2万平方米,酒店周边还坐落着美丽的金鸡湖及沙湖生态公园。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
普通豪华大床房 398.00 元预定
普通豪华双床房 398.00 元预定

苏州玄妙马哥孛罗酒店(原苏州玄妙索菲特大酒店)
苏州玄妙马哥孛罗酒店(原苏州玄妙索菲特大酒店)离机场距离(公里):距虹桥机场90公里 离苏州火车站距离(公里):3.8 离观前街地区(市中心)距离(公里):0.5 - 苏州玄妙索菲特大酒店位于旧城区的中心,乘火车1小时便可到达上海。酒店为传统的中国式设计,329间客房环绕着两个内部中庭周围。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
豪华大床房 638.00 元预定
豪华双床房 638.00 元预定

苏州南林饭店
苏州南林饭店市中心:观前街 3 公里 火车站:苏州火车站 7 公里 石路步行街 5 公里 - 南林饭店坐占地35000平方米,毗邻繁华商业区,交通便利,环境幽雅,饭店以现代化的服务设施与苏州传统庭院建筑融为一体,与附近著名园林交相辉映,是全国首批挂牌的三星级饭店之一。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
山水楼标准双床房 448.00 元预定
山水楼单人间 448.00 元预定

苏州同里湖大饭店
苏州同里湖大饭店距离上海虹桥机场约83.6公里,乘坐出租车价格约为RMB400,时间约为70分钟。 距离上海浦东机场约135公里,乘坐出租车价格约为RMB500,时间约为2.5小时。 距离上海火车站约110公里,乘坐出租车价格约为RMB450,时间约为2小时。 距离苏州火车站约30.5公里,乘坐出租车价格约为RMB100,时间约为40分钟。 出租车:提供出租车服务 - 同里湖大饭店坐拥13万平方米园林,依傍风姿绰约的同里湖,毗邻文化古镇同里, 东眺碧波仙境罗星洲,与清丽古朴、湖流水脉的同里相映生辉。
入住日期: 2017-07-23 离店日期: 2017-07-24
房型价格/晚 
标准双床房 800.00 元预定
标准大床房 800.00 元预定

苏州园外楼饭店
苏州园外楼饭店园外楼饭店地处苏州城西风景区内,与闻名遐迩的西园、留园比邻,西去拜揖古刹寒山寺,北往游览虎丘名胜,南靠石路商贸闹市中心,衔连火车站,交通方便 - 一座具有中国古典园林建筑风格的三星级涉外饭店。粉墙黛瓦,曲水回廊,得天独厚的幽雅环境,糅合时尚的装饰装修,加之人性化的设施与服务,使园外楼成为独具苏州园林意味的精品商务旅游饭店。

苏州茉莉花假日酒店
苏州茉莉花假日酒店距离火车站:4.6公里、距离机场:90.5公里、距离长途汽车站:3公里 - 苏州茉莉花假日酒店由世界著名“洲际酒店管理集团”入驻管理。酒店位于繁华闹市中心的石路商业区,被具有苏州特色的千年古街——山塘街环绕,距中国四大名园之“拙政园”、“留园”、苏州吴中第一名胜“虎丘”以及寒山寺均10分钟左右车程。酒店距火车站、高新技术开发区、新加坡工业园区10分钟。距苏州酒吧文化一条街“十全街”也仅有十分钟车程,让您在领略苏州江南水乡婉约风情的同时,也可以体验现代苏州的繁华与激情!

总共:29 页 << 上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 下一页 >>
Copyright© 2001-2017, suzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link